Right Now, Currently, This Month: June

Right Now, Currently, This Month is my monthly journal update that is greatly inspired by a page in my planner (The Happy Planner). It allows me to share my antics for the month and my plans for the following month, as well as some musical and culinary recommendations. Enjoy!


Hello! It’s been awhile since I posted a monthly journal and I know that this one is late- sorry! A lot has happened since my graduation: I completed my inpatient observation hours, I was able to switch to full-time at my PT Aide job this summer and I spent one week in Barcelona with my family! I’ve had a really productive month and the summer is just starting!

Anyway, here is my monthly musings of  what I am up to and what I am currently listening to…

Loving: everything about Barcelona

Eating: Tapas y Jamón

Drinking: Spanish sangria

Watching: World of Dance  (I’m Team Keone+Mari ftw!)

Going: went to Barcelona, Spain.

Reading: Eyewitness travel guide to Spain

Texting: my friends

Playing:   Working!!

Celebrating: LIFE

Listening: American Teen by Khalid

Buying: SAVING

Pinning: all pins travel related

Planning: my summer!

Visiting:  I anticipate many visits to Yosemite & San Francisco

That concludes my monthly musings! From what you can probably tell, my trip to Barcelona has had a huge impact on me. Barcelona is easily one of my favorite cities in the world and I’ve left feeling truly inspired! I have a lot of ideas on how I want to further this blog’s journey and can’t wait to see where it takes me. More blog posts are coming your way! 🙂

Peace, love & blessings,

Samantha 

Instagram | Facebook | Twitter 

Leave a Reply

